Academicians

Meet the Origin Academy Academicians

Origin Academy Management 

DATOʼ SRI DR. HJ. ABDUL RASHID HJ. ABDUL RAHIM

DATOʼ SRI DR. HJ. ABDUL RASHID HJ. ABDUL RAHIM

SSAP, DSPN, AMK

Executive Chariman

dr.rashid@originacademy.edu.my

Ustaz Hanif Ahmad

Ustaz Hanif Ahmad

MBA

Operation Director

hanif@originacademy,edu.my

Selvamathan Periasamy

Selvamathan Periasamy

MBA (Unisel)

Academic Director

selvam@originacademy.edu.my

Richard Vijay

Richard Vijay

Multimedia & Creative

HR & Training Director

richard@originacademy.edu.my

Jermoe Lee

Jermoe Lee

Master in Finance, UK

Finance Director

lee@originacademy.edu.my

Sathya Murasen

Sathya Murasen

Bsc Victoria University Australia

Marketing Director

sathya@originacademy.edu.my

Jagathisvary

Jagathisvary

Master, Irish American Uni,Ireland

Strategic Partnership Director

jagathis@originacademy.edu,my

Dr.CK

Dr.CK

DBA

Postgraduate Director

ck@originacademy.edu.my

Nurul Aida

Nurul Aida

Diploma in Culinary Arts

Academic Manager

aida@originacademy.edu.my

Tina

Tina

Bac in IT (hons)

Training Manager

tina@originacademy.edu.my

Sathiya Sri

Sathiya Sri

Bac In HRM

Training Coordinator

sas@originacademy.edu.my

Sheila

Sheila

Diploma in Digital Motion Graphic

Creative Art Designer

shiela@originacademy.edu.my

Suresh Kumar

Suresh Kumar

Bachelor Of Business Administration

Executive Director

suresh@originacademy.edu.my

Stay in Touch. Update your Information every day

Pin It on Pinterest